Updated Website


I’ve just updated my website. Please check it out and let me know what you think.

2 comments on “Updated Website

  1. BarbaraE says:

    Hi Bev,
    I love the look of this and look forward to seeing more on here. Congratulations on the success of your book! That’s great!!

    Barbara

  2. Raybute says:

    Hi Bev, I just read your post on the Purple Crayon about self publication. I recently self published a children’s book and I had an editing disaster. The illustrations were wondering but it didn’t go through an editing round. To make a long story short, I got it professionally edited the first part of this month and it is now being corrected through the publishing company. But I can never go back and make that first impression and I am so embarrassed now.

Leave a Reply

